20th Century Steel Band
Warm Heart, Cold Steel: (United Artists 1975)
* “Heaven & Hell is on Earth” (Vocals)
     3rd Bass’s “Soul in the Hole”
     Anonymous ft Eminem’s “Green & Gold”
     Black Eyed Peas’s “Say Goodbye”
     Blade’s “Mind of an Ordinary Citizen”
     Blahzay ft. Uncle Murda’s “Make A Livin”
     Chubb Rock’s “Keep it Street”
     Doug E Fresh’s “Back in the Days”
     Dream Warriors’s “Voyage Through the Multiverse”
     Jennifer Lopez’s “Jenny from the Block”
     Jungle Brothers’s “Jungle Brother (True Blue)”
     Kenny Dope’s “Makin' a Living”
     Masta Ace’s “Go Where I Send Thee”
     Positive K’s “Ain't No Crime”
     Salt-N-Pepa’s “Heaven and Hell”
     Soul II Soul’s “Dance”
     Spoonie Gee’s “Hit Man”
     Stop the Violence Movement’s “Self-Destruction”
     Whoridas’s “Triple Beam Threat”
     Xzibit’s “LA Times”

Styles: Soul, Funk and R&B - Jazz - Rock - Blues - Reggae - Old School Rap - Comedy - Media - Various
Search - Credits - Beginners - Resources - Notes - Links - - Main Page