New Apocalypse, The
Stainless Soul: (MTA 1969)
* “Get out of My Life, Woman” (Drums)
     Chuck D’s “No”
     Common’s “Watermelon”
     Cypress Hill’s “I Wanna Get High”
     Diamond D’s “Gather Round”
     Lords of the Underground’s “Here Come the Lords”
     Prince Paul’s “To Get a Gun”
     Prince Paul ft Kool Keith’s “Weapon World”
     Zhigge’s “Toss it Up”

Styles: Soul, Funk and R&B - Jazz - Rock - Blues - Reggae - Old School Rap - Comedy - Media - Various
Search - Credits - Beginners - Resources - Notes - Links - - Main Page