Anderson, Vicki (Barnes, Myra)
single: (King 1969)
* “I Want to Be in the Land of Milk & Honey”
     Main Source’s “Live at the Barbecue”
     Next ft Naughty by Nature’s “Penetration”
* “Message from the Soul Sisters” (as Myra Barnes)
     Above the Law’s “Freedom of Speech”
     Big Daddy Kane’s “Calling Mr. Welfare”
     Black Moon’s “Son Get Wreck”
     Everlast’s “The Rhythm”
     Gang Starr’s “No More Mr. Nice Guy”
     Geto Boys’s “City Under Siege”
     Lil' Kim’s “No Time”
     LL Cool J’s “God Bless”
     Main Source’s “Vamos a Rapair”
     Ministere Amer’s “RCA”
     YZ’s “In Control of Things”
* “Super Good” (as Myra Barnes)
     Biz Markie’s “Family Tree”

Styles: Soul, Funk and R&B - Jazz - Rock - Blues - Reggae - Old School Rap - Comedy - Media - Various
Search - Credits - Beginners - Resources - Notes - Links - - Main Page