Pryor, Richard
That Nigger's Crazy!: (Reprise 1974)
* “Have Your Ass Home by 11:00”
     Def Jef’s “Give it Here”
     Nice & Smooth’s “Ooh Child”
     ODB’s “Shimmy Shimmy Ya”
     Tupac ft DJ Quik’s “Late Night”
* “Wino Dealing with Dracula”
     DJ Quik’s “Born and Raised in Compton”
     DJ Quik’s “Jus Lyke Compton”
     Eazy-E’s “Eazy-Duz-It”
     Solo ft KAM’s “Where I Come From”
* “Flying Saucers”
     Jeru’s “Thoughts of a Frustrated Nigga”
* “The Back Down”
     Eazy-E’s “Eazy-Duz-It”
     King T’s “Act a Fool”
     Thug Life’s “Don't Get it Twisted”
     Tupac’s “Heartz of Men”
* “Niggers vs. the Police”
     NWA’s “Appetite for Destruction”

?: (Reprise 1975)
* “Just Us”
     Gang Starr’s “Alongwaytogo”
* “New Niggers”
     Bumble BHE’s “If this Gets Out (It'll Cause Worldwide Panic)”

Bicentennial Nigger: (Warner Bros 1976)
* “UFO”
     Cash Money & Marvelous’s “Ugly People Be Quiet”
     DJ Quik’s “When You're a Gee”
* “Acid”
     2 Live Crew’s “Dirty Nursery Rhymes”
     Beastie Boys’s “Funky Boss”
     Paris’s “Make Way for a Panther”

Richard Pryor Meets Richard & Willie and the SLA: (Laff 1976)
* “Crap Game”
     A Tribe Called Quest’s “After Hours”
     De la Soul’s “Cool Breeze on the Rocks”

Wanted: (Warner Bros 1978)
* “New Year's Eve”
     King T’s “Act a Fool”

Wanted: Live in Concert: (Warner Bros 1979)
* “Can You Wait 'Til I Put it In?”
     Mr. Complex’s “Ima Killit”

Supernigger: (Warner Bros 1982)
* “Junkie Meets Wino”
     Above the Law’s “Harda U R Tha Doppa U Faal”
     Jeru’s “Thoughts of a Frustrated Nigga”
* “Jail”
     Gang Starr’s “Super Nigger”
     Gang Starr’s “The Illest Brother”
     Schoolly D’s “Super Nigga”
* “Super Nigga”
     King T’s “Supernigga”

Live at the Sunset Strip: (Warner Bros 1982)
* “Prison”
     NWA’s “Gangsta, Gangsta”

Styles: Soul, Funk and R&B - Jazz - Rock - Blues - Reggae - Old School Rap - Comedy - Media - Various
Search - Credits - Beginners - Resources - Notes - Links - - Main Page