High Voltage: (Atco 1976)
* “T.N.T.”
     Beastie Boys’s “No Sleep 'till Brooklyn”

Back in Black: (Atco 1980)
* “Back in Black”
     Beastie Boys’s “Rock Hard”
     Boogie Down Productions’s “Dope Beat”
     Eminem’s “My Name Is”
     Evolution Control Committee’s “Rocked by Rape”
     Warlock Pinchers’s “Back in Black”
* “Hell's Bells”
     Dan the Automator’s “Music to be Murdered By”

For those about to Rock We Salute You: (Atco 1981)
* “For Those about to Rock (We Salute You)”
     Z-Trip’s “Rockstar”

Flick of the Switch: (Epic 1983)
* “Flick of the Switch”
     LL Cool J’s “Rock the Bells”

Styles: Soul, Funk and R&B - Jazz - Rock - Blues - Reggae - Old School Rap - Comedy - Media - Various
Search - Credits - Beginners - Resources - Notes - Links - - Main Page